The Charles Arthur Stuart Athletic Administrator Award was established in 1995 in the honor of Charles Arthur Stuart. Coach Stuart was a long-time Coach and Athletic Director in the Columbia area. The award continues to recognize Athletic Directors who demonstrate not only outstanding athletic programs in the SC public school system, but also recognizes the organizational skills, the integrity, and professionalism of the individual.

1995Patsy Mack
1996John Carlisle
1997Joe Turbeville
1998Dwayne Howell
1999Mike Ware
2000Barbara Wilkes
2001Tracey Carter
2002W.L. Varner
2003Dale Evans
2004Ralph Harrell
2005Eddie Muldrow
2006Shell Dula
2007Mike Watts
2008Steve Boyd
2009Mickey Moss
2010Ray Stackley
2011Myles Wilson
2012Ben Freeman
2013Bob Hayes
2014Bob Hannah
2015Flynn Harrell
2016Mike Beasley
2017John Cann
2018Darryl Nance
2019Tim Renfrow
2020Michelle Yeator
2021Joseph Quiqley
2022Tommy Bell