2018 Mr. Football of South Carolina

The 2018 Mr. Football for South Carolina will be announced at the Touchstone Energy North vs. South Football Game on Saturday, December 15th in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Finalists for the award this year are:

  • Johnathan Bennett, Summerville High
  • Ailym Ford, West Florence High
  • Darius Tyrell Jackson, Wren High
  • Zacch Pickens, T.L. Hanna High
  • Wyatt Tunall, Chester High

The South Carolina Mr. Football Award is given to the top high school football player in the state of South Carolina.

This award is sponsored by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives.